PDA

View Full Version : Nice Job!

broncoFan!
11-07-2010, 06:15 PM
Well done Raiders.:salute: Thank you for showing us how it's done in the AFCW we need to go out there and tear them up! You are playing hot out there recently!! This is my first year following football and I'm impressed with what I've seen out of Darren Mcfadden (probablly butchered his last name) and Jason Cambell has his moments.

Best of luck to you and I hope for a competitive division for many years to come.

RaiderFanSD
11-07-2010, 06:39 PM
Thanks bruddah. Now take out the Chiefs next week :D

2 Minute Warning
11-07-2010, 06:59 PM
OH yes thank you thank you thank you!:peace:

Thanks bruddah. Now take out the Chiefs next week :D

Well,:cross: I'm not holding my breath for a win but...:halo:

BroncoSexyDaddy
11-09-2010, 08:45 AM
Im giving credit to the Raiders for their free agent signings ,draft picks and getting Hue Jackson.IMO Hue Jackson under the radar is a big part of the Raider succuss this season,he has changed the culture of the organization with a select few others.

RaiderFanSD
11-09-2010, 09:45 AM
Im giving credit to the Raiders for their free agent signings ,draft picks and getting Hue Jackson.IMO Hue Jackson under the radar is a big part of the Raider succuss this season,he has changed the culture of the organization with a select few others.

He's definitely the biggest reason for our success.

Andyy_47
11-09-2010, 11:52 AM
Raiders had the best offseason in football this season. As much as it pains me to admit it. Incredible draft and picking up Campbell for pocket change. They're scary good for the future.

RaiderFanSD
11-09-2010, 12:50 PM
Raiders had the best offseason in football this season. As much as it pains me to admit it. Incredible draft and picking up Campbell for pocket change. They're scary good for the future.

Haha I'm excited as much as the next Raiders fan about the future, but we have to get a good QB before we can be considered scary.

Sonic Raider