PDA

View Full Version : Do you guys like the card thing?

Snk16
03-05-2005, 05:53 AM
I find it fun unless your start missing cards :laugh: What about you guys?

dsplcedbrncofan
03-05-2005, 12:18 PM
I think the virtual cards add a different twist to collecting cards.I have been collecting cards of all types for 20+ years and I enjoyed it.Even though there were days when the system had problems,the prize we recieved at the end was well worth the set backs.I just hope they continue this card idea for many years to come.

BroncosB2B
03-05-2005, 03:58 PM
i only have 2 cards i think. i don't understand the whole thing, like how to get new ones and stuff.

AzBroncoFan67
03-05-2005, 08:37 PM
I think the cards were a great way to get members to interact more, can't wait to see the next set, and the prizes were remarkable! Kudos to all who are responsible for setting it all up! Keep up the great work, and as always..................GO BRONCOS!!

Farlo
03-06-2005, 05:00 AM
I had fun collecting the cards! They look great printed up. I am looking forward to the next set. Thanks to the Bronco organization for making this happen for us! :beer:

MeLo WilsonŽ
03-06-2005, 08:44 AM
I dont get it

JWinn
03-06-2005, 01:50 PM
Melo, I am guessing your not a card collector. Even if you are, these were printable. They may not ever be worth anything, but I though they were fun to collect. I met other people and had a good experience with it.

The cards were smart & simple. Clean and well done. They had a little info and a choice of pictures for most players.

I made it a point NOT to miss cards. In Denver, they come out at midnight and I always managed to make it every night. I mean, jeez, they were FREE BRONCO cards!

Really, if you collect Bronco stuff, or any sports stuff, it's not about value. Not for me at least.

I like the card thing, yes!

Snk16
03-06-2005, 08:49 PM
FREE

What? I only heard that part. FREE! ONe of the most beautyful words ever made.

Alastor
03-07-2005, 09:02 AM