PDA

View Full Version : 60 seconds???



BlueDamsel
12-11-2003, 12:34 AM
I went to send 2 pms to people and I guess I type faster than others, but...Only 1 post per 60 seconds?!?!? Is this because of my "junior" status, or just an anti-troll device? Either way, I don't like it!

orangenblue420
12-12-2003, 01:37 PM
Most BB's have a time limit between posts to prevent spamming.....it can get annoying but its needed due to some of the morons in this world, I have made a habit to ctrl+C so I dont lose my stuff, though this site seems to be ok if you hit the back button.

broncos_mgr
12-22-2003, 05:37 PM
Just anti-troll safeguards. And you should be able to hit the back button so you don't lose your post. :)