PDA

View Full Version : All of you going to the game

broncofan27
01-10-2006, 09:16 AM
I wish I could be there so bad. I would give 2 arms and a leg. But since I live all the way in redneck Georgia and I am a poor college student you guys are gonna have to do this one without me.

BE LOUD Saturday. BE VERY LOUD. I want you guys to haunt the dreams of Tom Brady for the rest of his life with the thunderous roar of Mile High.

So for all of us who can't be there BE LOUD LOUD LOUD and show the nfl what the 12TH MAN IS ALL ABOUT!!!

Tom Brady's playoff record as of Sunday WILL BE 10-1.

Calif. Bronco
01-10-2006, 09:27 AM
You know how when you go to Disneyland (or DisneyWorld I suspect) and ride "It's a Small World" and get that song stuck in your head for weeks afterward? I hope Brady has "In-Com-Plete" stuck in his head the whole damn offseason! :coffee:

lynchandplummer
01-10-2006, 02:14 PM
i know the players are urging all the fans to be as loud as possible, and i think it's going to be an amazing night! saturday night, it's gonna be nuts! also, head out to the pep rally at invesco on friday night if you can! i'll be there, for the jake plummer lookalike contest alone it should be a hoot!

Crush77
01-10-2006, 02:32 PM
Don't forget to wear orange!!! Please help spread the word by emailing or calling your local news orgs to spread the story!!!

Thanks!

Here is a link to some of these local news orgs! Please help support the Broncos this weekend!!! We owe it to them!!! (http://forums.denverbroncos.com/showpost.php?p=845744&postcount=8)

BroncoManiac_69
01-10-2006, 02:34 PM
I wish I could be there so bad. I would give 2 arms and a leg. But since I live all the way in redneck Georgia and I am a poor college student you guys are gonna have to do this one without me.

BE LOUD Saturday. BE VERY LOUD. I want you guys to haunt the dreams of Tom Brady for the rest of his life with the thunderous roar of Mile High.