PDA

View Full Version : Degree and Profession

rascal
01-21-2004, 02:59 PM
I'm just curious as to what degrees people have and what their profession is to know people a little better. If you think I am trying to up myself against others you are wrong, just curious. I also realize that we have members here who are in highschool so just put down what you want to go into once you graduate.

I have a bachelors and masters in engineering.

Jared
01-21-2004, 04:26 PM
BA in Broadcast Telecommunications with a double minor in Theater Performance and Philosophy. I need one more class for an English minor.

I was taking courses last semester at a local school for networking, and basic IT stuff, but the effort on my part wasn't there, and time was an issue.

pikman
01-21-2004, 04:29 PM
Instrumentation Technologist.

Jared
01-21-2004, 04:58 PM
Originally posted by pikman
Instrumentation Technologist.

????????????????

Road crew?

or musician?

Broncofan-13
01-21-2004, 05:08 PM
I got a BA in slacking off, and a masters in procrastination. Im a student, and even when I graduate, I still have to get up early in the morning. WHY IS THE WORLD SO CRUEL?!?!

Jared
01-21-2004, 05:11 PM
Originally posted by Broncofan-13
I got a BA in slacking off, and a masters in procrastination. Im a student, and even when I graduate, I still have to get up early in the morning. WHY IS THE WORLD SO CRUEL?!?!

HAHAHAHA Clever.

Get a job in radio, and then you'll be an insomnia,c so it won't matter WHEN you get up.

Broncofan-13
01-21-2004, 05:25 PM
yea man, it is clever. see all that stuff? completely original. Radio? I dunno, Id prefer and all night resteraunt or an alligator farm, at least in the resteraunt id be able to eat, and the gator farm, well.... I wouldnt have many enemies :D

pikman
01-22-2004, 08:00 AM
Originally posted by Jared
????????????????

Road crew?

or musician?

I hope you're kidding.