Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My first post

Wuts up guys!

I am a Madden expert. Ive got inside information on almost any desired question and links to back answers up.

Madden NFL 2005 ~ August 12th - Let the hospitalizing begin

Re: My first post

Originally posted by Madden101
    Wuts up guys! Ive got inside information on almost any desired question . Ask away!
    Why are your sig. pics so big???

Comment

so you feel the power of Madden 2005! So you can go and get it! Its the best game ever buddy!

Comment

Hey welcome. Your not a John Madden fan are you? Hes a fucin pig, and I hope he chokes on a chili dog.

Comment

lol..I like watching his televised games, he is a very smart man. His game is even better!

Comment

Originally posted by horsesense
            Hey welcome. Your not a John Madden fan are you? Hes a fucin pig, and I hope he chokes on a chili dog.
            Thats not very nice

You should have said a turducken bone

Comment

he is a very smart man.
              Hes a babblin idiot. Im sick of his one-sided comments when concerning the Faiders too...

Comment

I am a Madden expert. Ive got inside information on almost any desired question and links to back answers up. Any NFL 2k5 question can be answered here as well. The game is already out, and I have played it. Ask away!
                Why is life so unfair?

Comment

Re: My first post

Wuts up guys!

I am a Madden expert. Ive got inside information on almost any desired question and links to back answers up.
                  I have a question. I heard on this years Madden you can shop for groceries to bulk up players much like the SI featuring Tony Manwich back in '89. Is this true because my guys will eat nothing but soy, riboflavin, and take Cephalosporins for bone and joint problems.