paranormal

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• paranormal

who here believes in the paranormal? i am a firm believer in ghosts. not only because i think they are reall but because i have had experiences with the paranormal. if anyones intrested ill post em, and if anyone wants, they can post thier experiences.
    sigpic

I do mainly because of what I studied. Did you know that once, during the second reconciliation of the Vuldronite, Gozor returned in the shape of a large, moving Tor. Many subs and zhouls knew what it was to be roasted at the depths that day I can tell you!

Vince Colartho, Keymaster of Gozor
    "I'm not arrogant either but I am as close to being an expert on the game as anyone on this site will ever get." Zack Morris
    "These people need me." Zack Morris
    "Yes, [Vick] has a cannon. But he's also accurate." Zack Morris
    "I've sat and watched Vick throw more accurate passes than most of the starting quarterbacks in the leaue on a weekly basis." Zack Morris
    "COMPLETION PERCENTAGE DOES NOT INDICATE HOW ACCURATE A QUARTERBACK IS." Zack Morris
    "McNairs WRs make him look a hell of alot better than he really is." Zack Morris
    "The Titans have arguably the best receiving core [sic] in the NFL." Zack Morris
    "Charlie Joiner was not that good." Zack Morris
    "Lynn Swan [sic] is generally regarded as one of the most overrated players in the hall...BUT OVERRATED PLAYERS MADE IT IN ALOT BACK THEN." (Swann inducted in 2001) Zack Morris
    "With Harrison, Wayne, and another able TE on his own team, I have my doubts [Jason] Witten will do that maybe in a couple of years." Zack Morris
    "Neener neener!" Zack Morris

LONG LIVE THE EXPERT!

Comment

Scully, Mulder where are you???
      The Game Day Thread: Year 18 in progress!!!

Comment

Re: Re: paranormal

Originally posted by PrimeTime2479
        Well Post ur exsperience first because I'll be dammed if Im dubbed as crazy before you lol
        alright.