Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• .Two Former Broncos Cheerleaders as CROCKETT AND

http://scoopnemeth.wordpress.com/201...ett-and-tubbs/

This is the start of my series of profile pieces about two former Broncos cheerleaders.

Lauren Gardner should not be the only one getting attention. Her friend Brianne Bateman (Gardner's former teammate) should also be recognized.

I'm interviewing people around the two interview subjects: family, friends, co-workers and professors. This is before I get to the main prize, an interview with the ACTUAL SUBJECTS THEMSELVES.

I'm a journalism student in college, and I'm taking an magazine article writing class this semester. This piece was for my class assignment. However, this is only the beginning of my fun investigative report (all in good fun, of course).

Just curious. What grade did you receive for this assignment?
    Where is this season going?

Comment

Originally posted by yaz96 View Post
      Just curious. What grade did you receive for this assignment?
      I've got an A on the assignment

Comment

I'm lost. How are they like Crockett and Tubbs? And what's amaziballs? And why?

Comment

I am so confused...what on earth was I just trying to read???
          :usa: *** God Bless Our Military Men And Women*** :usa:

sigpic
          Adopted Bronco 2015 CJ Anderson

Comment

I will save this thread. The OP mentioned my fav cheeleader of all time, so I will post a picture:

Comment

This article would be massively improved with new photos of the two subjects.

Something to consider for future projects.

EDIT: PowderAddict to the rescue!

Comment

I never thought about what cheerleaders do after their days are done with Denver

Interesting read, lucky you get to meet these girls. I am jealous.

Perhaps if you enjoy your class, and it is clear from the comments, your classmates feel you are doing well. You should consider changing your profile on there with your thoughts about teachers and professors.