Broncos Country Forums, New Stylish Usetstyle for #Firefox, #Chrome

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Broncos Country Forums, New Stylish Usetstyle for #Firefox, #Chrome

Hello fellow board members. For those that remember a few years back the forums went through a pretty heavy redesign. There was a small voice of displeasure about the new theme as some were very much used to the dark blue theme.

Personally, although I appreciate all the hard work that has gone into this rebuild (and being a developer myself), I have some small issues with the aesthetic value of the new theme and I've seen complaints about the overly pink highlights and some issues people are having in regards with readability or just overall don't like the new forum design and theme.

Now you have options. I've created my own theme and am sharing it with you here. It's fairly simple to use and install but requires Firefox or Chrome. Other browsers may be supported and if they are please post that here.

The Goods:

Userstyle Download:
    http://userstyles.org/styles/65119/b...s?r=1336136694

Stylish Download:
    https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/stylish/

Report problems or suggestions in this thread. They may not always get updated or addressed immediately but I'll be following along as much as I can to help you out. This is a personal project so I'll do my best.

Hope you all appreciate it and ultimately use it.

Update: All CSS code is available at the userstyles.com link for you guys that want to create your own style from it and post here.
    Last edited by // / yardo; 05-04-2012, 07:27 AM. Reason: update

Thanks! Gonna try this out
    sigpic
    2019 Adopted Bronco: Phillip Lindsay
    2013 Adopt-a-poster: #87Birdman, AZ Snake Fan,
    BSD, Housh, Humcalc and Sophia

Comment

Very nice yardo!
      Originally posted by Broncoholic3233
      FF is awesome!

Comment

Fantastic job Yardo
        sigpic

Comment

Looks awesome, great job!