Oops,i accidently bought something off EBay....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Lynch 4 Life
    Banned User
    • Aug 2005

Oops,i accidently bought something off EBay....

I accidently bought something off of ebay since i have no experience on there and im only 15 anyway, can anything happen to me?
  • The Dark Knight
    aka Bronco Benny - /^v^\
    • Feb 2004

Originally posted by Lynch 4 Life
    I accidently bought something off of ebay since i have no experience on there and im only 15 anyway, can anything happen to me?

The punishment for buying something off of Ebay is death.

Sorry.

Comment

• chickennob2
      Starter
      • Jul 2003

how do you accidentally buy something?

hmm... this website wants my credit card number? Well sure. I wonder why thy want it....

Come on, what is going on?
      Superintendent Chalmers: "Thank the Lord"? That sounded like a prayer. A prayer in a public school. God has no place within these walls, just like facts don't have a place within an organized religion."

Comment

• Lynch 4 Life
        Banned User
        • Aug 2005

lol no chicken, i didnt give them a credit card number or anything, i had never even used ebay before and i was browsing the item and wanted to see more into the item and all of a sudden it said, congratulations you have won this bid..

Comment

• DenverFanInGB
          Bench Warmer
          • Oct 2003

Originally posted by Lynch 4 Life
          lol no chicken, i didnt give them a credit card number or anything, i had never even used ebay before and i was browsing the item and wanted to see more into the item and all of a sudden it said, congratulations you have won this bid..

Look for the "Retract your bid" option, and that should work.