Is Flirting Cheating?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is Flirting Cheating?

Is flirting really cheating? What if the job might require a bit? <Jewelry Counter, Car Salesman, Bellsouth operator (I guess that wouldn't count as cheating because you cant physically touch or see them), Best Buy Floor Associate, pretty much anything in Retail, Auto Mechanic- maybe to buy the part and their not really fixed on buying the part to fix their car and need convincing, etc>>

This has happened to me plenty of times. I'm at Best Buy, supermarket or better yet Ladies Foot Locker with my sister the other day. I have no knowledge of women shoes and to be brief I didn't wanna be there. I sat to the side and gave my sister the ole' "Oh yeah yeah those nice too" routine while she tried on every pair in the store. Nice looking Employee comes over. Says "Hey". I return the greeting and conversation breaks out. I kept it PG, Though I was sure she saw my ring, I made it my business that she know I was married. No numbers exchanged by my request, no booty call, no cheating, end of story.

Best Buy - I go in there looking for a new camcorder for a project for work. My wife goes off with my son and looks at the Cartoon DVDs for the kids. I get to talking to the clerk in the camera section......who just so happen to be a ....beautiful woman. Once she helps me find what I want. She asks me what I'm doing yada yada yada yada.....For some reason we get in to where she goes to college where she lives.......who suprises us? the WIFE. Comes over starts screamin at me in Spanish basically saying who is this? what are you making a new wife? Is this what you're suppose to be buying a wife instead of a camera? Does she take credit cards?

So I apologized to woman (while the wife is still talking) and bought my stuff and left.. And you guessed it 6574959438759875938539759475million more hours of arguing when I got home, To sum it up: