Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Reach Beta

Out today!

(anyone else having trouble downloading it? lol)
    sigpic

Played 5 or 6 games today, the game looks sick! Reminds me of why I started playing the original on the first place.

The elite slayer is my favorite game type

Comment

Is the demo purely MP?

Comment

Originally posted by LordTrychon View Post
        Is the demo purely MP?
        Its not really a demo..its a muliplayer beta and the only way to play it is with the ODST disc.
        sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by VenomousDB View Post
          Its not really a demo..its a muliplayer beta and the only way to play it is with the ODST disc.
          WEAK. lol.

Comment

WEAK. lol.
            Yeah, lol. Even with the limited release the servers were still over loaded. I had to wait about an hour after it downloaded before I got into a game.

The beta goes until the 19th in case anyone wants to pick up a used copy of ODST. It would be worth it IMO.

It's really fun, should hold me over until Skate 3 and Red Dead Redemption come out.

Comment

Originally posted by Den615 View Post
              Yeah, lol. Even with the limited release the servers were still over loaded. I had to wait about an hour after it downloaded before I got into a game.

The beta goes until the 19th in case anyone wants to pick up a used copy of ODST. It would be worth it IMO.

It's really fun, should hold me over until Skate 3 and Red Dead Redemption come out.
              If I could afford it and had the time for ODST, I'd already have it.

Oh well.

Can't wait for Reach. It's on my rather short list of must haves.

Comment

If I could afford it and had the time for ODST, I'd already have it.

Oh well.

Can't wait for Reach. It's on my rather short list of must haves.
                Yeah it will be worth the wait. It honestly reminds me of the first time I played Hale CE lol

Comment