any musicians?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• any musicians?

i just wanted to know if anyone on these boards are musicians (of any type)
    i play the Bari Saxophone, are there any other sax players?

i play tuba man. Gotta feel the bass line!
    Superintendent Chalmers: "Thank the Lord"? That sounded like a prayer. A prayer in a public school. God has no place within these walls, just like facts don't have a place within an organized religion."

Comment

Originally posted by chickennob2
      i play tuba man. Gotta feel the bass line!
      I've been playin a 5-string bass for a few years now, been in and out of a few bands. Gotta love bass (Viva la Geddy).

Comment

8 year Trumpeteer, here.

Egomaniacs, UNITE!
        sigpic

Comment

I've been playing guitar for about 8 years now.
          sigpic

DISCLAIMER: MY REVIEWS OFTEN CONTAIN SPOILERS. READ AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Comment

I played Alto Sax since I was 8 until I was 15. Fell out with my teacher, don't play much any more. Now I play bass...mostly rock stuff with lots of distortion.
            sigpic

Elvon Millervil eat grues for breakfast.

Pey-Pey to Bey-Bey for the Tey-Dey.

Comment

Back in the day, from grade 7 - 9 band was manditory for me. Grahhh. I play(ed) the trumpet. Man I hate that thing.

Comment

Originally posted by EMCF
                Back in the day, from grade 7 - 9 band was manditory for me. Grahhh. I play(ed) the trumpet. Man I hate that thing.

Why did you hate the trumpet?
                sigpic

Comment