Gotta Luv Some Bruno Mars!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gotta Luv Some Bruno Mars!!

What a talent! My wife and I just bought some tickets for a show next summer, and look forward to him and his crew putting on a great show! Really like the songs, the singing and the dancing as well. 24K Magic is another example of music that could do well thru various musical eras. So good!

I used to hate Bruno mars. But then my 4 year old did a little funny thing to one of his songs and i started playing it regularly at bath time for my almost two year old. Got hooked on the first two albums surprisingly fast.

I don't know if it's that our SB win put him in a better light than when he spotlighted our blowout loss to Seattle.

Either way my family is all fans now and I'm looking forward to the third album.
    sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by DenverBlood View Post
      I used to hate Bruno mars. But then my 4 year old did a little funny thing to one of his songs and i started playing it regularly at bath time for my almost two year old. Got hooked on the first two albums surprisingly fast.

I don't know if it's that our SB win put him in a better light than when he spotlighted our blowout loss to Seattle.

Either way my family is all fans now and I'm looking forward to the third album.
      You're a pretty cool dude DB!!:thumb:

Comment

I hate the guy. he brings back forgotten memories of a blowout superbowl loss and a horrible hangover.
        sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by EddieMac View Post
          I hate the guy. he brings back forgotten memories of a blowout superbowl loss and a horrible hangover.
          That's what he was to me until he came back for our super bowl win. Though I'm not too crazy about the theme he participated in.
          sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by EddieMac View Post
            Cmon EMac......give the little guy a chance!