• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• stern on satellite radio tommrow

who will be wasting their time listening to that nonsense

not me said the brown cow

You're welcome, m8'z.

me. i have been listening to stern for about 15 years. Makes going to work very enjoyable every morning. Lots of great memories with old show. Time to make new ones.
    The second coming of Jesus already happened, it was John Elway.

Comment

Rumor has it he dropped over 60 F-Bombs, what a crude talentless jerk
      Ask me about My Jesus and how to have a relationship with Him.

Red Sox Mafia RLF4 Life! Boston 617 Strong!
      sigpic

Comment

I'd listen, but there is no way in hell I'll pay $150 for a radio then pay a monthly fee to keep using it.

That's stupid.

Everybody's gotta elevate from the norm...

The greatest list of music I don't own on CD :sad:
        You should check these guys out

Comment

If I want to be annoyed by radio, I can find plenty of free stations to do it, without having to pay for it.

I've listened to Howard for years and years... never has a man talked so much, yet said so little and not been in politics.
          The Game Day Thread: Year 18 in progress!!!

Comment

I am not interested in it at all. Stern is a sick perverted worm and I would not pay to listen to it speak.
            The Browns are gone; I'm not a fan of the Impostors

The real Browns are in Baltimore, see?

Comment

Well i have to say. today's show was so funny i literally almost crashed my car driving to work. And bubba the love sponge is an unexpected suprise. i didn't know if i was going to like him or not but his great. It's funny that someone has the most radio ratings of all time and has been on top for over 20 years has "no talent."