My Royal Drawing (Updated)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Royal Drawing (Updated)

I'm terrible at drawing faces, so I left it blank. It's kinda fuzzy since it's a cell phone pic but it will definitely be worked on. I want it to be perfect so suggestions are greatly appreciated. Let me know what you think:salute!:

Originally posted by darth-hideous
    Champ losing a step, just means the rest of the NFL is now only two steps behind.
    Adopted by: CanDB & Peanut

I am not an artist but I think it looks good. Keep up the great work!:salute!:

Comment

The face looks nothing like his........

j/k, pretty good! :salute!:
      sigpic

Comment

I think its great, only thing i can throw in is the face mask needs some work on the NE corner, or upper right looking at it....Keep up the good work.....
        Heres some of my work...

Champ Bringing in a ball

A picture of me and my belated brother....BRONCOS FOR LIFE D$

My personal fav... THE MAN
        sigpic

Comment

i think its really good. like said above, the facemask and helment could use a lil work.
          but great job keep it up:salute!:
          "It's better to die on your feet, than to live a lifetime on your knees." -Emiliano Zapata
          R.I.P. D-Will & D-Nash R.I.P. Sean Taylor

Comment

hahaha great job! actually would look somewhat real if colored well and everything facial was added
            A Proud Avalanche fan and Bronco fan...hell Colorado fan!

By the way I'll PM whenever I want you ****ing arrogant ****, theres not much you can do other than ignore it. And Nice play for sympathy with the dead parents card, I really dont care if they're rotting in hell or not.--SuperBolts08 (an unsolicited PM to a Bronco fan)

Comment

Originally posted by Bronco-24 View Post