Newbie - First Message

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie - First Message

Good morning fellow fans. This is my first try at this so please bear with me. I live in Las Vegas with my husband and our 3 dogs. My husband is from Denver and our daughter and her family live in Littleton. We are avid Denver Broncos fans and have always supported them. I became interested in football about 6 yrs. ago and am still learning all the ins and outs of it. I wonder if there any other women fans out there. Happy Thanksgiving to all!
    bolo52

Hello and welcome I am a female Bronco fan, have been for 25yrs+. It's nice to meet you

Comment

Welcome!

Welcome! I too, am a female bronco fan! I had, at one point, started to compromise a list of all the "little tips" for other female fans, or people who wanted to atleast pretend to know something about football, but I never completed it. Maybe someday I will.

BeerGirl

Comment

hey bolo,

more fans are always good, unless your a troll or a raiders fans.

If you take what I have to say seriously, then I'm embarrassed for you.

Comment

srry bout the clog, just tryin to get 10 posts on new account to get custom avatar
          We'll miss you barrel man.

Comment

I am still new at this...thankfully I am not a troll or a raiders fan--never have cared about their shenanigans over the years...I wonder how long Callahan will be their coach after his remarks after their hideous game yesterday. Enough about them. I am so jealous--my daughter who lives in Littleton is going to the game this coming Sunday. We live in Las Vegas . How much do tickets cost for good seats? Maybe next year we will plan on going to a live game. It'a a rarity out here that Denver games are shown on t.v. When they were super bowl champs all their games were shown the following season. It was nice to hear from some of the female fans out there. Still haven't figured out how to reply directly. Need to do my homework!
            bolo52

Comment