michael schofield

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• michael schofield

To the people that watch the game closely, What did you think of michael schofield's performance yesterday, I thought it was decent but I am no expert.

Originally posted by multimoussa View Post
    To the people that watch the game closely, What did you think of michael schofield's performance yesterday, I thought it was decent but I am no expert.
    He was a considerable upgrade over Harris' play over the previous three games especially with the run. Harris did play ok vs the Lions and Schofield has not played against the pass rush that Harris faced vs the Chiefs and vs the Ravens but the Vikings have a top tier DL, so over all I'd say Schofield, so far, has done better. He certainly was not as bad as I expected - which Harris was the standard.

Comment

Coaches may have to consider starting both Sambrailo and Schofield further down the line, making Harris the odd man out.

Comment

Do you think Harris will get benched after Ty is back and schofield will take over the right tackle job??

Comment

Do you think Harris will get benched after Ty is back and schofield will take over the right tackle job??
          The right side definitely got more movement in the run game with Schofield and he has a much higher ceiling then Harris. Plus the team has a higher investment in Scho.
          A healthy Kenneth Dixon is a top 5 NFL RB.

Comment

If Sambrailo is a go for this Sunday, then yes, I think Schofield did more for the run while not hurting, possibly slightly helping the pass than Harris has in 3 games at RT.

Schofield played like he wants to start, albeit with a forgivable illegal formation.

If Sambrailo is out another week then I'd expect the line to stay as it was vs the Vikings.

Comment