Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm new!!!! (kinda)

Hey everyone!!!
    My name's Megan, and I'm one of the biggest bronco fans you'll ever meet. I've been following the Bronc's faithfully since I was born... which was 18 years ago. I'm not really new to this message board, though. I've been browsing for the past three years, without ever registering. So finally I've decided too. It's time I voice my opinions on the Bronc's... and everything else too

Some of you may already know me through myspace ( http://www.myspace.com/taste_of_khayos) ... if you haven't added me yet, then feel free too.

Anyways, I just wanted to say hey too all those awesome Bronco fans out there!

Welcome to ya!!!
    Snk16!!
    VulcanGLF2

Comment

Welcome. LOVE to see other female football ( especially BRONCO) fans!!

I am modling my kids to be football fans as well. Nice to meet you.

Comment

Originally posted by Broncos_4_ever
        Hey everyone!!!
        My name's Megan, and I'm one of the biggest bronco fans you'll ever meet. I've been following the Bronc's faithfully since I was born... which was 18 years ago. I'm not really new to this message board, though. I've been browsing for the past three years, without ever registering. So finally I've decided too. It's time I voice my opinions on the Bronc's... and everything else too

Some of you may already know me through myspace ( http://www.myspace.com/taste_of_khayos) ... if you haven't added me yet, then feel free too.

Welcome, and many good days await. Hope you enjoy the boards and all the witless trolls that wander through, at least they are always good for a few chuckles!

Comment

Hey everyone!!!

welcome

Comment

Welcome to the board.
            XBL: The1Executioner

Comment

Helloooo....

I'm the sexy guy of the boards ooooooo yeah.

Comment

Good to have you here.

Enjoy the Blue and Orange oasis.

Comment

Welcome Enjoy!!!!

Thanks to Bronco4Life and Medford Bronco for signature