New Fan & New Member

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Fan & New Member

Hey everyone! I am new to the Broncos & this site. I live in Iowa but will be traveling to Dever the week of Christmas. I see there is a game on New Year's Eve, I am going to try to talk my boyfriend into staying & watching it (he is a Raider's fan) so keep your fingers crossed for me. I was wondering if anyone could give me some great tips on what to see and do while there? Is there any resturants or pubs that are geared stricktly to the Broncos? We love the low-key, dive, hole-in-the-wall, places that not everyone knows about. Can anyone offer any cool ideas? It would be greatly appreciated!

Welcome to Broncomania from a Broncos fan in SoCal.

There are two kinds of teams in the AFCW; The losers and the Broncos!!!

I Support our Troops!
    How do you expect me to have a RED WHITE and BLUE sig when the background is obnoxious white?

Comment

Welcome to the site. If your boyfriend is a Raider fan, he might like Colfax.
      Originally posted by Soldier96B
      i also took a crap and it was orange

Comment

Truly hope you enjoy your time here on the boards.

Welcome! Welcome! Welcome.
        Emancipate your mind!
        The People's Poster

Comment

Originally posted by BroncoGirl94
          Hey everyone! I am new to the Broncos & this site. I live in Iowa but will be traveling to Dever the week of Christmas. I see there is a game on New Year's Eve, I am going to try to talk my boyfriend into staying & watching it (he is a Raider's fan) so keep your fingers crossed for me. I was wondering if anyone could give me some great tips on what to see and do while there? Is there any resturants or pubs that are geared stricktly to the Broncos? We love the low-key, dive, hole-in-the-wall, places that not everyone knows about. Can anyone offer any cool ideas? It would be greatly appreciated!
          Hello and welcome to the boards.

I will keep my fingers crossed for you.