Garcia to the Broncos???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Garcia to the Broncos???

Ok I am hearing alot of talk from people, and also seeing some things on Jamie dukes twitter page that Garcia could possible be coming to Denver. Just wanted to know if anybody has heard anything on this. Thank You and GO BRONCOS!!

Sources, or else this thread sucks.

sigpic

FA Targets: DT Jason Jones, DT Pat Simms, S Reggie Smith, LB Dan Connor

:cool:

Comment

all i can say is thank god the twitter is coming from dukes
      disclaimer: if the above post appears to contain outrageously illogical content, ITS PROBABLY SARCASM

Comment

Originally posted by broncos1997 View Post
        all i can say is thank god the twitter is coming from dukes
        Haha, this guy blows his load on twitter w/o even confirming anything... sad day

Comment

proof or this never happend lol

Comment

Sorry if my post sucks lol but I am not a pro like some of you at this. I just come on here to get peoples thoughts and opinions and rarely do a post, if I hear something that I think could be true I figured this was the best place to find out. Carry on.

Comment

Originally posted by champfan78 View Post
              Sorry if my post sucks lol but I am not a pro like some of you at this. I just come on here to get peoples thoughts and opinions and rarely do a post, if I hear something that I think could be true I figured this was the best place to find out. Carry on.
              Nobody is insulting your posts.

If you're going to make a thread with information, you kinda need multiple sources so we have something to talk about.

Otherwise, the THREAD is crap.

sigpic

Comment

lol Jamie Dukes

Comment

Three points:

Point #1: Jamie Dukes knows as much as what is going on in Denver as Carrot Top knows about actually funny comedy.