Tua is overrated

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tua is overrated

Since watching him in the championship game last year. Most of his throws go to the left. If you go watch and of his game highlights you will see. NFL will pick up on that like they did with Vick and blitz him to his left side and force him to go right.
    Until we get a TRUE not name "Lock" qb we will miss the playoffs and be average at best! I'm E2DS and I approve this message! "AND IF YOU DON'T KNOW, NOW YA KNOW."

Int and where was he throwing the ball...to the left lol.
    Until we get a TRUE not name "Lock" qb we will miss the playoffs and be average at best! I'm E2DS and I approve this message! "AND IF YOU DON'T KNOW, NOW YA KNOW."

Comment

He has been overrated all year.

Playing on a team with a huge talent advantage compared to their schedule, with all day to throw and receivers running free.

I'm no expert scout but I don't see what he does especially well besides not blowing a great opportunity.

Comment

I agree with the both of you. I think he's just a guy surrounded by a massive amount of talent at Alabama. When's the last time any Bama QB did anything in the NFL? They're good college QBs who aren't NFL talents. He's going to get massively overdrafted and then get a GM fired.

Comment

I have only watched college football tonight so know little about the prospects but how is Dwayne Haskins, Ohio State QB, rated ? Any chance he could end up as the Broncos round 1 pick or is he a likely top 10 selection ?

I know he is beating up on a team thats inferior to Ohio St. but I really like his poise and his arm, he just looks the part.

Comment

Originally posted by bronx_2003 View Post
            I have only watched college football tonight so know little about the prospects but how is Dwayne Haskins, Ohio State QB, rated ? Any chance he could end up as the Broncos round 1 pick or is he a likely top 10 selection ?