No announcement yet.

Why is everyone obbsessed with Winslow?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why is everyone obbsessed with Winslow?

The guy has made a fool of himself so far in the Nfl.

"I am a soldier" and he had the Postons get him a ton of money, because he was the Browns "Number 1 selection". Then he breaks his leg, bad break too bad, and there is talk of him seriously rehabilitating to play his butt of the coming season.

But then he goes and does this, and everyone makes it seem like he didn't mean to or something. The moron rode a motorcycle and was fooling around without his helmet on, I say he deserves whatever money he loses.
    Bronco fan from Packer Land.
    Lefty Writer on The Sports Show with Woody Paige and Les Shapiro
    Tweet me @JoRo_5551

Well, the kid was a huge smack-talker in college. I don't know if we're all over the guy, but it's interesting to see his downfall after being such a prick all these years.

Comment

Originally posted by MoFo_JoRo

"I am a soldier" and he had the Postons get him a ton of money, because he was the Browns "Number 1 selection". Then he breaks his leg, bad break too bad, and there is talk of him seriously rehabilitating to play his butt of the coming season.

But then he goes and does this, and everyone makes it seem like he didn't mean to or something. The moron rode a motorcycle and was fooling around without his helmet on, I say he deserves whatever money he loses.
      I don't really think people are making a big deal out of this. It's just that there isn't much going on in the NFL right now.

By the way, he did have a helmet on. It just wasn't "strapped". I've done the same thing when I had my CBR and was going slow speeds.

Comment

Originally posted by MoFo_JoRo

he didnt have a license to ride the bike either, what a fool
        another case of more money than sense