Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Looking for suggestions on the upcoming game versus the Chargers

Hey guys!

I am traveling in from San Diego for the game this weekend. (Don't worry, I'm a broncos fan!)

I have been doing this trip every year for about 8 years now. This is the first year I've ever been struggling to find reasonably priced tickets. It's killing me.

Thanks!

(Sorry mods if this is the wrong section -- I also scanned the Code of Conduct and couldn't see anything about not doing posts like this... I apologize in advance if this is a no-no)
    Last edited by Peanut; 04-11-2017 at 01:04 PM. Reason: No selling/buying tickets

The words "reasonably priced" and "broncos tickets" do not belong in the same sentence this season...
    *** God Bless Our Military Men And Women***

Adopted Bronco 2015 CJ Anderson

Quote Originally Posted by Frenchy180 View Post
    The words "reasonably priced" and "broncos tickets" do not belong in the same sentence this season...
    LOL. You are probably right. I am just hoping to avoid being completely violated. I'm seeing nosebleeds for $300+ which is crazy compared to previous seasons.

I remember JWinn gave this link,i hope it is helpful

http://www.ticketexchangebyticketmas...NV_TIX_DRP_DWN

Quote Originally Posted by Accordngs View Post
    LOL. You are probably right. I am just hoping to avoid being completely violated. I'm seeing nosebleeds for $300+ which is crazy compared to previous seasons.
    Ticket exchange (Sex Daddy posted link) has plenty of seats under $150 in the 500 level and under $160 lower than that.
    The human body has two ends on it: one to create with and one to sit on. Sometimes people get their ends reversed. When this happens they need a kick in the seat of the pants. --- Theodore Roosevelt