Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Is it over if we lose tonight?

I'm still pretty new to football, only been following it for a few years. How is it possible to miss the playoffs with a 10-4 ranking?
    Superbowl 50 Champions!

They lose the next 2 games and Steelers, Jets and Chiefs win then they would be out. I think...

we'd still have a shot to make it in, should we lose to McCarron and the Bungles.

Hooray, beer!

Quote Originally Posted by TheAsianPA View Post
    I'm still pretty new to football, only been following it for a few years. How is it possible to miss the playoffs with a 10-4 ranking?
    Don't worry we win tonight and we are in.Be positive.

Quote Originally Posted by Bronco51 View Post
    ok i see now. Yeah we'll probably lose tonight but not to the chargers, no way in our own stadium
    Superbowl 50 Champions!

Quote Originally Posted by AussieBronco76 View Post
    Don't worry we win tonight and we are in.Be positive.
    Honestly I don't know what to expect from this team at this point. Just be ready for anything I guess.
    Superbowl 50 Champions!

ok i see now. Yeah we'll probably lose tonight but not to the chargers, no way in our own stadium
    I think we have a better chance to lose against the chargers then the bengals. Division games are always tough. And chargers would love to knock us out . It's their superbowl.

Broncos win out and take the #2 seed!
    Dread it.Run from it.
    Destiny arrives all the same.

Quote Originally Posted by Bronco51 View Post
    That's really too confusing for me. I'm just gonna pray like hell that we win both of our games and we win #2 at least. Let everything play out and I'll let the football people figure out the rest.
    Adopted Bronco: DeMarcus Ware

I can't help but be aggravated at how either we make #2 or we completely miss the playoffs, completely stupid and a clear picture of what Broncos football has been this season.
    Superbowl 50 Champions!