Alright Bronco fans, lets get the naming of that nasty, droooling, pelvic thrusting monkey naming going for that foul never won a sb monkey on the back of the chargette neutler organization.

Last years winning name was Trollbarphamet, winner of two consecutive seasons. Let the names roll and lets name that chimp again this year! Winner is announced after the chargette neutlers are officially eliminated!

Gaze neuts! BLAM BLAM BLAM

roflmao lol