participating analysts:

Brian Baldinger, Judy Battista, Jeremy Bergman, Ali Bhanpuri, Tom Blair, Gil Brandt, David Carr, Charley Casserly, Brooke Cersosimo, Jeffri Chadiha, Dave Dameshek, Gennaro Filice, Akbar Gbajabiamila, Marcas Grant, DeAngelo Hall, Dan Hanzus, James Jones, Maurice Jones-Drew, Steve Mariucci, Shaun O'Hara, Dan Parr, Kevin Patra, Adam Rank, Marcel Reece, Gregg Rosenthal, Adam Schein, Marc Sessler, Joe Thomas, Jim Trotter.

AFC West champs
1. Kansas City Chiefs (22 votes: Baldinger, Battista, Bergman, Bhanpuri, Blair, Brandt, Cersosimo, Chadiha, Filice, Gbajabiamila, Grant, Hall, Hanzus, Jones-Drew, Mariucci, O'Hara, Patra, Rank, Rosenthal, Schein, Sessler, Trotter)
2. Los Angeles Chargers (4 votes: Casserly, Dameshek, Jones, Thomas)
3. Oakland Raiders (3 votes: Carr, Parr, Reece)

even the raiders got 3 votes

yeah, stay optimistic donk fans! some of you are delusional as hell with your opinions and you know who you are.